Skip to main content
Culture and Creativity home page Culture and Creativity home page

Culture and Creativity

European Heritage Label National Coordinators

National coordinators in EU Member States are responsible for receiving application forms from candidate sites and answering any questions on the application process, among other tasks.

Search by country

Austria
Flag of Austria

Austria

Austria National Coordinator and Contact Point

Email: international-kultur@bmkoes.gv.at

Belgium
Flag of Belgium

Belgium

National Coordinator and Contact Point

Vera Ameels

Email: vera.ameels@vlaanderen.be

National Coordinator and Contact Point

Tatjana Cormann

Email: tatjana.cormann@dgov.be

National Coordinator and Contact Point

Catherine Wilquin

Email: Catherine.WILQUIN@cfwb.be

National Coordinator and Contact Point

Isabelle Leroy

Email: ileroy@sprb.brussels

Flemish Department of Culture, Youth and Media

General contact email

Email: europeeserfgoedlabel@vlaanderen.be

Flemish Department of Culture, Youth and Media

Arno Beunen

Coordinator for the Flemish Department of Culture, Youth and Media

Email: arno.beunen@vlaanderen.be

Flemish Heritage Agency

Jens Wynants

Coordinator for the Flemish Heritage Agency, sites, landscape, archaeology

Email: jens.wynants@vlaanderen.be

Bulgaria
Flag of Bulgaria

Bulgaria

National Coordinator and Contact Point

Email: ehl@mc.government.bg

Croatia
Flag of Croatia

Croatia

National coordinator

Ms Anuška Deranja Crnokić

Email: anuska.deranja-crnokic@min-kulture.hr

Cyprus
Flag of Cyprus

Cyprus

National coordinator

Email: antiquitiesdept@da.mcw.gov.cy

Czech Republic
Flag of Czech Republic

Czech Republic

National contact point

Email: repa.tomas@npu.cz

Denmark
Flag of Denmark

Denmark

National coordinator and contact point

Email: most@slks.dk

Estonia
Flag of Estonia

Estonia

National coordinator and contact point

Email: min@kul.ee

Finland
Flag of Finland

Finland

National coordinator

Ms Leena Marsio

Email: leena.marsio@museovirasto.fi

France
Flag of France

France

National coordinator

Mr Bruno Favel

Email: bruno.favel@culture.gouv.fr

National coordinator

Orane Proisy

Email: orane.proisy@culture.gouv.fr

Germany
Flag of Germany

Germany

National coordinator and contact point

Hessian Ministry for Science and The Arts, Departement of Culture

Email: vorzimmer.IV@hmwk.hessen.de

National coordinator and contact point

Secretariat of the Standing Conference of the Ministers of Education and Cultural Affairs, European and Multilateral Affairs

Email: europa@kmk.org

Greece
Flag of Greece

Greece

National Coordinator

Constantina Benissi

Email: kbenissi@culture.gr

Deputy National Coordinator

Email: b2.dbmm@culture.gr

Hungary
Flag of Hungary

Hungary

National Coordinator

Dr. Kinga Bartha

Email: kinga.bartha@me.gov.hu

Ireland
Flag of Ireland

Ireland

National Coordinator

Michael Starrett

Email: mstarrett@heritagecouncil.ie

Italy
Flag of Italy

Italy

National coordinator

Email: europeanlabel@beniculturali.it

Latvia
Flag of Latvia

Latvia

National coordinator and contact point

National Heritage Board of Latvia

Development division

Email: ehl.latvia@mantojums.lv

Lithuania
Flag of Lithuania

Lithuania

National coordinator and contact point

Sigita Bugeniene

Email: sigita.bugeniene@gmail.com

Luxembourg
Flag of Luxembourg

Luxembourg

National coordinator and contact point

Patrick Dondelinger

Email: patrick.dondelinger@mc.etat.lu

Malta
Flag of Malta

Malta

National coordinator

Muscat Russell

Email: russell.muscat@gov.mt

Netherlands
Flag of Netherlands

Netherlands

National coordinator

Ben de Vries

Email: b.de.vries@cultureelerfgoed.nl

Poland
Flag of Poland

Poland

National Coordinator and Contact Point

Ministry of Culture and National Heritage

Email: dfe@mkidn.gov.pl

Portugal
Flag of Portugal

Portugal

National coordinator and contact point

Dra. Maria de Lurdes Camacho

Email: lurdes.camacho@gepac.gov.pt

Romania
Flag of Romania

Romania

National coordinator and contact point

Email: marca.europeana@patrimoniu.gov.ro

Slovakia
Flag of Slovakia

Slovakia

Contact point

Anna Tuhárska

Monuments Board of the Slovak Republic

Email: anna.tuharska@pamiatky.gov.sk

Slovenia
Flag of Slovenia

Slovenia

National coordinator and contact point

Gojko Zupan

Directorate for Cultural Heritage, Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Slovenia

Email: gojko.zupan@gov.si

Spain
Flag of Spain

Spain

National coordinator and contact point

Sergio Ortega

Email: sergio.ortega@cultura.gob.es

Sweden
Flag of Sweden

Sweden

National Coordinator and Contact Point

Solveig Mc Kenzie

Email: solveig.mckenzie@raa.se

Tagged in:  Creative Europe